The London and District Labour Council, after considerable examination of candidate responses and debate, is pleased to announce the following endorsements for the 2022 City of London Municipal Election:

Ward One Hadleigh McAlister
Ward Two Shawn Lewis
Ward Three Ainsley Graham
Ward Four Matt Nicolaidis
Ward Five Connor Pierotti
Ward Six Mariam Hamou
Sam Trosow
Ward Seven Corrine Rahman
Ward Eight Colleen McCauley
Ward Nine Anna Hopkins
Ward Ten Kevin May
Ward Eleven Skylar Franke
Ward Twelve Elizabeth Peloza
Ward Thirteen David Millie
Ward Fourteen Sarah Lehman
Danalynn Williams
Mayor Josh Morgan

The following Thames Valley District School Board Trustee endorsements were made by our affiliate OSSTF District 11 and supported by LDLC:

City of London: Wards 1, 11, 12 and 14 Lori-Ann Pizzolato
Sheri Polhill
City of London: Wards 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6 Marianne Larsen
Laura Gonzalez
Leroy Osbourne
City of London: Wards 7, 8, 9, 10 and 13 Beth Mai
Sherri Moore
Matt Reid
Eric Vallillee
Mike Bloxam
Elgin County Bruce Smith
Megan Ruddock
Middlesex County Arlene Morrell
Oxford County Dave Cripps
Leeanne Hopkins

Source : London and District Labour Council